Uruguay vs Colombia LIVE: Free stream, TV channel, kick-off time and team news for Copa America quarter-final TONIGHT

THE Copa America has reached its business end with a bland group stage format having now come to an end.

Eight out of ten teams have qualified for the quarter-final with only Bolivia and Venezuela being knocked out.

AFPLuis Suarez is hoping to win a second Copa America with Uruguay[/caption]

ReutersColombia last won the Copa America in 2001[/caption]

However two big-hitters are facing off now as 2011 winners Uruguay face 2001 champions Colombia.

The winner will take on Argentina or Ecuador in the semi-final.

What time does Uruguay vs Colombia kick off?

Uruguay take on Colombia on Saturday, July 3.The match kicks off at 11pm UK time – 7pm in Brasilia and Montevideo and 5pm in Bogota.It will be held at the Estadio Nacional Mane Garrincha in Brasilia.The two sides last met in November when Uruguay picked up an impressive 3-0 away win in Barranquilla in World Cup qualifying.

What TV channel is Uruguay vs Colombia on and can I live stream it?

Uruguay vs Colombia is live on the BBC Red Button.To stream the game live, head to the BBC iPlayer or the BBC Sport website.


Can I watch Uruguay vs Colombia for free?

Yes. BBC is free for all UK viewers with a TV licence. Get your TV licence here.You must have a TV licence even if you are watching BBC online.

Latest odds

To win in 90 minutes

Uruguay 6/4

Draw 2/1

Colombia 23/10

To qualify

4/6

Colombia 23/20

*Odds from Betfair correct as of Thursday, July 1

Bet £5, Get £20 In Free Bets

Stay up to date with all the latest in our live blog…