Champions League draw LIVE: Build-up as Chelsea, Man Utd, Liverpool and Man City await group stage fate – latest updates

THE Champions League is back as four England clubs, Man Utd, Chelsea, Liverpool and Man City wait to see who they will face in the group stages.

Chelsea are the reining champions, having beat City in the final last season, but the Blues could land themselves in this year’s group of death

Start time: 5pm BSTTV/Live stream: BT Sport 1Pot 1: Chelsea, Villarreal, Atletico Madrid, Man City, Bayern Munich, Inter, Lille, SportingPot 2: Real Madrid, Barcelona, Juventus, Man Utd, PSG, Liverpool, Sevilla, DortmundPot 3: Porto, Ajax, Atalanta, Leipzig, Zenit, Benfica, Shakhtar, RB SalzburgPot 4: Club Brugge, Young Boys, AC Milan, Malmo, Wolfsburg, Sheriff Tiraspol, Besiktas, Dynamo Kiev

JOIN SUN VEGAS: GET A FREE £10 BONUS WITH 100s OF GAMES TO PLAY AND NO DEPOSIT REQUIRED (Ts&Cs apply)

Follow ALL the action with our live blog below…

APChelsea are looking to retain their Champions League title[/caption]

When is the Champions League group stage draw?

The Champions League draw will be held on Thursday, August 26 – TODAY.It will commence at 5pm UK time – 6pm CET and 7pm in Turkey.The draw is being held in Istanbul.

What TV channel is the Champions League group stage draw on and can I live stream it?

The Champions League draw is live on BT Sport 1.Coverage commences at 4.45pm.To stream it live, head to the BT Sport app or the Uefa website.

Can I watch the Champions League draw for free?

Yes. The Uefa website is free to watch for all while viewers with an EE phone contract can get a free trial of BT Sport.