What Time Is the Anthony Joshua Fight in the US? 

Anthony Joshua returns to action tomorrow night. He is now all set to defend his heavyweight throne against undisputed cruiserweight champion, Oleksandr Usyk. This could turn out to be Joshua’s toughest challenge to date; the Ukrainian champion is on top of his game and is an extremely unconventional heavyweight.

Both fighters weighed in today. The two-time unified heavyweight champion checked in at one of his lightest weights – 240 lbs. On the other hand, Oleksandr will walk into that ring at 221 lbs, his heaviest weight yet.

The two champions are hours away from making history tomorrow night. Fans are now excited to see how this mega heavyweight clash unfolds.

Read More: Tyson Fury Predicts “Awkward” Fight Between Anthony Joshua and Oleksandr Usyk

Before Joshua and Usyk step into the ring tomorrow, here’s everything you need to know about watching the event –

Anthony Joshua vs Oleksandr Usyk – Date, Start Time, and PPV

Anthony Joshua and Oleksandr Usyk will headline this event on Saturday, September 25. It all goes down tomorrow at the Tottenham Hotspur Stadium in London, England.

For fans not in attendance at the stadium, you can buy the Anthony Joshua vs Oleksandr Usyk fight for £24.95 ($34.12) via Sky Sports Box Office, if you sign up for it yourself. For bookings made over the phone, the price goes up to £29.95 ($40.95) after midnight on Friday.

Anthony Joshua vs Oleksandr Usyk Time in 20 Countries

Following are the timings for Anthony Joshua vs Oleksandr Usyk main card in twenty different countries-

United States of America: Main card set to begin at 1 PM ET/ 10 AM PT on September 25
United Kingdom: Main card set to begin at 6 PM BST on September 25
Canada: Main card set to begin at 1 PM ET/ 10 AM PT on September 25
Australia: Main card set to begin at 3 AM AET on September 26
New Zealand: Main card set to begin at 5 AM NZST on September 26
Puerto Rico: Main card set to begin at 1 PM AST on September 25
Panama: Main card set to begin at 12 PM EST on September 25.
Venezuela: Main card set to begin at 1 PM VET on September 25
Chile: Main card set to begin at 2 PM CLST on September 25
Cuba: Main card set to begin at 1 PM CDT on September 25
Argentina: Main card set to begin at 2 PM ART on September 25
Denmark: Main card set to begin at 7 PM CEST on September 25
Spain: Main card set to begin at 7 PM CEST on September 25
France: Main card set to begin at 7 PM CEST on September 25
Philippines: Main card set to begin at 1 AM PHST on September 26
South Africa: Main card set to begin at 7 PM SAST on September 25
UAE: Main card set to begin at 9 PM GST on September 25
India: Main card set to begin at 10:30 PM IST on September 25
Singapore: Main card set to begin at 1 AM SGT on September 26

AJ vs Usyk: Undercard Features

With Anthony Joshua and Oleksandr Usyk headlining, this event already has gained immense traction. Apart from the main event, the undercard matchups also seem to be stacked.

Lawrence Okolie vs. Dilan Prasovic (WBO cruiserweight belt)
Callum Smith vs. Lenin Castillo (light-heavyweight)
Maxim Prodan vs. Florian Marku (IBF international welterweight belt)
Christopher Ousley vs. Khasan Baysangurov (vacant WBA intercontinental middleweight belt)
Campbell Hatton vs. Izan Dura (lightweight)

Also Read: Anthony Joshua vs Oleksandr Usyk Stats Comparison: Records, Height, Weight, Age, Net Worth

The post What Time Is the Anthony Joshua Fight in the US?  appeared first on EssentiallySports.