MrBeast Reveals When His Widely Hyped Squid Game Rendition Goes Live on YouTube

MrBeast is up to something absolutely insane again with his next video, featuring the real-life adaption of the Squid Game. The entire set and every game in the rendition were inspired and designed by its reel-life counterpart.

Earlier this month, MrBeast gave the world the first look at the set before announcing the filming had been completed on November 19th. Now, the YouTuber has revealed the exact details. The crazy real-life Squid Game video goes live at 4 PM ET/ 1 PM PT/ 9 PM GMT/ 2:30 AM IST today.

Real life Squid Game with 456 people goes live today at 4pm Eastern pic.twitter.com/vC7S54AVk0

— MrBeast (@MrBeast) November 24, 2021

MrBeast: The Squid Game Reincarnation

MrBeast’s Squid Game reincarnation came to life after he posted a TikTok video promising fans he would a make lifelike event if the video reached the target number. And, of course, the internet along with MrBeast fans, made it happen.

I now have every game from Squid Game built in real life pic.twitter.com/kzeeuSF7Rv

— MrBeast (@MrBeast) November 13, 2021

 

Since MrBeast’s Squid Game was inspired by the Netflix Original series, every attribute from the games has been incorporated in the video’s set. The game will include 456 players who will compete against each other in the same games as the series for a gigantic prize pool that has not been revealed yet.

Earlier this week, the YouTuber gave his fans an exciting update and disclosed the filming had concluded. Essentially meaning that the games have been completed. He also told, the only piece of the puzzle that still remained was the editing. Now, his latest announcement hints everything is in place for the video to rack up millions of views.

In other MrBeast news, the Youtuber recently garnered over 10 million views in 500 videos across all his channels. And to think he himself claims the Squid Game video is the “Craziest Video We’ve Ever” filmed. It puts matters into perspective as to how well will the next video do. MrBeast already racks millions of views on each of his videos. On the other hand, the Squid Game is one of the most-watched series on Netflix.

Do you think the upcoming video will break all records and join the MrBeast’s 500 club of 10M+ views? Let us know in the comments section.

Watch this Story: Black Friday 2021: Major Players Set to Have Massive PlayStation 5 and Xbox Restock

The post MrBeast Reveals When His Widely Hyped Squid Game Rendition Goes Live on YouTube appeared first on EssentiallySports.